Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

14 Photos

7718 E 37th St N, Suite 300, Wichita, KS 67226

$359,000.00
MLS#617502
STATUSFor Sale - Active PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment BUILDING SIZE3,600 BUSINESS LOCATIONRetail Strip ZONINGLimited Comm
SAVE Tour This Property

Property Description

Turnkey Liquor Store Business For Sale! This is a great opportunity to purchase a high volume liquor store in a niche NE Wichita location including approximately $200,000 worth of inventory and all trade fixtures. Real estate is not included in the sale. Owner leases the space. The store is located in Siena Plaza near Fizzs Burgers, Napoli Italian Eatery, Sola Salons, Intrust Bank, The Remington Apartments and Willowbend Golf Club. There is minimal location in the area. Financial and lease information is available up on a confidentiality agreement being signed.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Cooling: Central Air, Electric
Heating: Electric, Forced Air
Roof Type: Flat Roof
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2006

Feature Descriptions

Business Location: Retail Strip
Electrical Features: 110 Volt,220 Volt
Exterior: Stucco
Flooring: Tile
Gross Building SQFT: 3600
Lease Terms: Other/See Remarks
Loading Dock: None
Misc. Features: None
Overhead Door(s): None
Owner Pays: Other/See Remarks
Parking Notes: Parking Lot
Tenant Pays: Other/See Remarks
Utilities: Gas, Electric, City Water, City Sewer
Zone (MLS): 435
Zoning: Limited Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agent Name: Rupp|Steven
Agency Phone: (316) 260-5900


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agency Phone: (316) 250-5198
Agent Name: John Rupp, ALC

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 7718 E 37th St N, Suite 300, Wichita, KS 67226.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder