Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3 Photos

3595 N. Webb Road, Wichita, KS 67226

$21.00
MLS#152226996
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Office
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

Desirable location on North Webb Rd with easy access to K-96, this road provides a great opportunity for medical use space. With close proximity to Kansas Spine and Specialty Hospital, Heartland Cardiology, and Kansas Heart Hospital. This 4,153 SF space has water to many of the offices/exam rooms and is perfect for dentists, dermatologists, or any other medical professional.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Lot Size: 1.53 Acres
Year Built: 1982

Feature Descriptions

Lot Dimensions:
No. Of Floors: 1
Sq. Ft. Available: 4153
Zoning: Limited Industrial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agent Name: Tim Kerr
Agency Phone: (316) 218-5150


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agency Phone: (316) 775-8900
Agent Name: Ryan Kerr

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3595 N. Webb Road, Wichita, KS 67226.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder