Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3 Photos

3590 N. Woodlawn, Wichita, KS 67220

$15.00
SQUARE FEET16,061 MLS#151531939
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

An open versatile space that can be used for retail or office.  This space is incredibly flexible and can fit almost anything imaginable.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 2007

Feature Descriptions

No. Of Floors: 1
Rate: 15.50
Sq. Ft. Available: 2500
Zoning: Limited Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agent Name: Tim Kerr
Agency Phone: (316) 218-5150


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agency Phone: (316) 775-8900
Agent Name: Ryan Kerr

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3590 N. Woodlawn, Wichita, KS 67220.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder