Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

9 Photos

136 Pirner, Suite 2, Haysville, KS 67060

$1,095.00
MLS#150214088
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Warehouse
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

Combination of warehouse and office space with storage space upstairs.  The warehouse is temperature controlled.  An overhead door and 31 available shared parking spaces.  There is also a parking space available for trailer in the back.  Easy access to highway.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Warehouse
Year Built: 2004

Feature Descriptions

Monthly Rent: Monthly
Rate: 1195.00
Sq. Ft. Available: 2165
Term Desired: 12 months

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agent Name: Tim Kerr
Agency Phone: (316) 218-5150


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agency Phone: (316) 775-8900
Agent Name: Ryan Kerr

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 136 Pirner, Suite 2, Haysville, KS 67060.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder