Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

9 Photos

137 Pirner, Suite 1, Haysville, KS 67060

$1,095.00
MLS#150159333
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Warehouse
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

Combination of warehouse and office space with overhead door and storage space upstairs.  Temperature controlled warehouse.  Parking space available for trailer in the back.  31 available shared parking spaces.  Easy access to highway.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Warehouse
Year Built: 2002

Feature Descriptions

Monthly Rent: Monthly
Rate: 1195.00
Sq. Ft. Available: 2165
Term Desired: 12 months
Zoning: Light Industrial District

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agent Name: Tim Kerr
Agency Phone: (316) 218-5150


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agency Phone: (316) 775-8900
Agent Name: Ryan Kerr

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 137 Pirner, Suite 1, Haysville, KS 67060.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder