Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

6 Photos

3805 W. 13th, Wichita, KS 67203

$12.00
MLS#150150988
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

This former Salon space features 8 chair stations, 3 shampoo sinks, color room and bathroom. Located in a nice retail center with live, work and play amenities at a high traffic location of 13th and West St.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Year Built: 1972

Feature Descriptions

Monthly Rent: PSF
Nearest Interchange: West Street
Rate: 12.00
Sq. Ft. Available: 1,500
Traffic Count: 22,980 vehicles per day
Zoning: Limited Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial
Agent Name: Kameron Rich
Agency Phone: (316) 305-6922

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3805 W. 13th, Wichita, KS 67203.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder