Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

6 Photos

2134 N. Garnett Street, Wichita, KS 67206

$19.00
SQUARE FEET4,706 MLS#142181461
STATUSFor Lease - PROPERTY TYPERental - Office
SAVE Tour This Property

Property Description

Cold-shell Class A office/medical space available in Northeast Wichita
Landlord will deliver space in Vanilla Box Condition
Both suites can be demised
Excellent location with quick access on and off of K-96

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Year Built: 2017

Feature Descriptions

Parking Notes: 30 Spaces
Rate: $19.00/SF, NNN
Sq. Ft. Available: 725-4,706

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols of South Central Kansas Commercial
Agent Name: Kameron Rich
Agency Phone: (316) 305-6922


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols of South Central Kansas Commercial
Agency Phone: (316) 250-5198
Agent Name: John Rupp, ALC

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2134 N. Garnett Street, Wichita, KS 67206.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder